The theme to the TV show The Dating Game is playing in the background…


I have this friend from my college and radio days in San Diego. Kathie is a flat out riot when you get her going, and it doesn’t take much.

Kathie recently returned to the dating scene, and of course, she’s joined an on line dating service, which is just fodder for laughs. A few weeks of shopping has left her a bit frustrated, and me just howling.

If you’re single, or have ever been single, I think you’ll relate to Kathie’s updated profile:

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The theme to the TV show The Dating Game is playing in the background…

  1. Wish I’d thought it firstest! Maybe, just maybe, I’d have met a couple more guys 😉

What are you thinking?

